Election Results!

We had a great AGM on Friday.  I would like thank everyone who came out and made it a great evening

I am happy to announce the newly elected executive.  Their terms run for one year starting May 1st.

Chair – Emily Landry
Vice-Chair – Andre Johnson
Secretary -Devyn Farr
Treasurer – Miguel Murran

Dr. Holzman will continue to be our counselor, as that position has a term length of two years.  I would like to thank all the executives and the volunteers for all their hard work this year.

Comments are closed.